Excellence in trading services worldwide
  • English
  • 中文
  • Español
  • Português

Contacts

 
Melenco Curaçao Free Zone N.V.
Hato Airport Free Zone
Unit D.37
Curaçao
Tel.: +599 (9) 434 3697
Fax: +599 (9) 434 3533
Email: Curacao@melenco.com
Melenco Hong Kong Limited
Suite 2402, 24th Floor, Wing On Centre
111 Connaught Road Central
Sheung Wang
Hong Kong
Tel.: +852 3590 3321
Fax: +852 3006 1436
Email: hongkong@melenco.com
Melenco Shanghai Trading Limited
612 Jinzhong Building
680 Zhaojiabang Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai 200031
People’s Republic of China
Tel: +86 (0) 21 5386 5169
Fax: +86 (0) 21 6340 4985
Email: China@melenco.com
Melenco South Africa (PTY) Limited
Offices on 13th floor
Triangle House
Riebeek Street
Cape Town
South Africa
Tel.: +27 (0) 21 418 5533
Fax: +27 (0) 86 646 7610
Email: Southafrica@melenco.com
Melenco Spain S.L.U. 
Plaça D’Ausiàs March, 1 – pl. 4º of. 5ª
08195 Sant Cugat del Vallès-Barcelona
Spain
Tel.: +34 931 740 504
Fax: +34 935 325 599
Email: Spain@melenco.com
Melenco Uruguay S.R.L.
Edificio First Tower, Piso 4
26 de Marzo 3438
C.P. 11300 Montevideo
Uruguay
Tel.: +598 ­2628 ­7382
Fax: +598 ­2622 ­4073
Email: Uruguay@melenco.com
Melenco Dubai
PO BOX 31291,
Al-Jazeera, Al Hamra, Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates
Tel.: +971 4 311 6179
Email: Contact@melenco.com
Melenco Vietnam Representative Office
Room 621, Level 6, Me Linh Point Tower
2 Ngo Duc Ke Street, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Tel.: +(84 8) 3520 2907
Fax: +(84 8) 3823 7850
Email: Contact@melenco.com